Brianna Gregory Foundation
Brianna Gregory Foundation

2014 Brianna Gregory Memorial SuperShoot

6th Annual Brianna Gregory Memorial SuperShoot
Saturday, May 10, 2014     10:00am Flight
Grouse Ridge Shooting Grounds, Wasilla, AK
A 100-Bird Sporting Clays Walkthrough
$120 Registration/$500 for Squad of Five
Shoot Fees include Luncheon/Guest Lunches $20

6th Annual Brianna Gregory Memorial SuperShoot

Ages 10 and up ~ All levels of experience
Fun Shoots follow the Awards Luncheon ~ Raffles! Prizes!

Awards based on Five Lewis Classes, HOA Junior Mens and Ladies and HOA Lady
Saturday breakfast buffet offered 8:30am – 9:30am - $15.00 (pre-register, please!)
Shoot registration includes lunch – Guest lunches $20.00

Click here to download the registration form, or Phone 373-0961

Our major sponsors ($500 or more) have always been recognized on the Brianna Gregory Foundation website, on all printed materials and t-shirts, and displaying your company banner along the shooting course during the SuperShoot. Recognition for donations is important both to the donor and the recipient, and we greatly value the honor you show us through your donations. In addition to the Sponsorship Levels (attached) we are looking for these specialized sponsorships:

  • $7,500 – Official Sponsor of the Brianna Gregory Memorial SuperShoot (to cover the cost of targets, by far our biggest expense)
  • $750 to underwrite the cost of awards
  • $1,500 to sponsor luncheon
  • $500 to underwrite a commemorative Henry Golden Boy .22 long rifle lever-action.
  • $500 to sponsor the cost of breakfast
  • $500 per youth team of 5 shooters
  • $100 Station Sponsorship - we anticipate between 12-15 stations for the main event
  • Donated items for door prizes

Please contact us if you are interested in any of these sponsorship opportunities. Recognition for any of the specialized sponsorships will be equal to the corresponding level for standard sponsorships.

Thank you for your kind consideration.

Neil and Lindy Moss   (Founders)

Officers: Neil Moss, President; Dr. Rob Robinson III, V. President; Lorinda Moss, Secretary-Treasurer
Directors: Kelly Swihart, Mick Benson, Kris Green, Greg Wood, Briony Fryfogle

Brianna Gregory Foundation
Proud to be an Alaskan Moose

© Brianna Gregory Foundation 2008-2010
Box 871272, Wasilla AK 99687

Designed & Hosted by: